Human Resources Contacts

Human Resources and Payroll

Mailing Address:
Big Sky Resort
HR/Payroll
PO Box 160001
Big Sky, MT 59716

Physical Address:
50 Big Sky Resort Road
Big Sky, MT 59716

Office Hours:
Monday thru Friday, 9 am - 5 pm
Mountain Village Map

Phone:(406)995-5820
Fax: (406)995-5086
Email: bigskyhr@bigskyresort.com

Human Resources

Brian Berry, HR Recruiter and J1 Coordinator
Applications, Current Employee Agreements and Worker's Comp
406-995-5819 ~ bberry@bigskyresort.com

Dax Schieffer, HR Director
Training and Grievances
(406) 995-5823 ~ dschieffer@bigskyresort.com

Payroll and Past Employment Verifications

Carla Hormann, Payroll Manager and Benefits Coordinator
Payroll, Benefits, Billing and Past Employee Verifications
(406) 995-5812 ~ chormann@bigskyresort.com

Maggie Patterson, Payroll and Benefits Technician
Payroll, Unemployment and W-2s
(406) 995-5834 ~ mpatterson@bigskyresort.com

Housing

Simon Carvil, Housing Manager
(406) 995-5835 ~ scarvil@bigskyresort.com

Jordan Brimlow, Employee Housing Coordinator
(406) 995-5835 ~ jbrimlow@bigskyresort.com

Christopher Sonnenberg, Housing Technician
(406) 995-5835 ~ csonnenberg@bigskyresort.com

Employee Housing Reservations and Deposits
(406) 995-5835 ~ @bigskyresort.com

Questions?

Call Us: (406) 995-5820
Or Email: bigskyhr@bigskyresort.com