Human Resources Contacts

Human Resources and Payroll

Mailing Address:

Big Sky Resort
HR/Payroll
PO Box 160001
Big Sky, MT 59716

Physical Address:

50 Big Sky Resort Road
Big Sky, MT 59716

Office Hours: Monday - Sunday, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Closed on Wednesday from 3pm-4pm for team meeting

Fax: (406) 995-5086
Email: bigskyhr@bigskyresort.com

Human Resources

Brian Berry, HR Director
Training and Grievences
(406) 995-5823
bberry@bigskyresort.com   

Ashley Harmer, Recruiter
Applications, Current Employee Agreements
(406) 995-5823
bberry@bigskyresort.com

MJ Matute, HR Generalist
(406) 995-5821 
mjmatute@bigskyresort.com

Chelsea Nickerson, HR Generalist
(406) 995-5706
cnickerson@bigskyresort.com

Payroll and Past Employment Verifications

Maggie Patterson, Payroll Manager
Payroll
(406) 995-5834
mpatterson@bigskyresort.com

Zander Fogg, Assistant Payroll Manager
Benefits, Payroll, Unemployment and W-2s
(406) 995-5812
zfogg@bigskyresort.com

Katy Lingman, HR/Payroll Assistant
(406) 995-5706
klingman@bigskyresort.com

Housing

Lindsay Colbert, Housing Manager and Safety Coordinator
(406) 995-5835
lcolbert@bigskyresort.com

Questions?

Call Us: (406) 995-5820
Or Email: bigskyhr@bigskyresort.com