Our Team

Big Sky's unparalleled amenities and accommodations are just a phone call or e-mail away. We have staff on-hand that can help you create an unforgettable experience for your group - no matter big or small. Feel free to give them a call or drop them a line to find out more about Big Sky and setting up that unique event you've been waiting to plan.

Call one of our Group Sales Managers at (800) 548-4487 or fill out the online information request and you will be contacted promptly.


Brandon Bang

Director of Sales & Marketing
(406) 995-5888
bbang@bigskyresort.com

Mike Peterson

National Sales Manager
Association, Corporate & Incentive
(406) 995-5893
mpeterson@bigskyresort.com

Jamie Roberts

National Sales Manager
(406) 995-5850
jroberts@bigskyresort.com

Eric Corliss

National Sales Manager
(406) 995-5891
ecorliss@bigskyresort.com

Josh Pelczar

National Sales Manager
(406) 995-5766
jpelczar@bigskyresort.com

Margo Magnant

Weddings & Conference Manager
(406) 995-5896
mmagnant@bigskyresort.com

Anna Burkhardt

Group Reservations Manager
(406) 995-5758
asaputo@bigskyresort.com

Kura Liedberg

Director of Conference Services
(406) 995-5496
kliedberg@bigskyresort.com