Human Resources and Payroll

Mailing Address:

Big Sky Resort
HR/Payroll
PO Box 160001
Big Sky, MT 59716

Physical Address:

50 Big Sky Resort Road
Big Sky, MT 59716

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Closed on Wednesday from 3:00pm-4:00pm for weekly team meeting

Email:

bigskyhr@bigskyresort.com

Human Resources

Brian Berry, HR Director
Training and Grievences
(406) 995-5823
bberry@bigskyresort.com

Ashley Perris, Recruiter
Applications, Current Employee Agreements
(406) 995-5819
aperris@bigskyresort.com

MJ Matute, HR Generalist
(406) 995-5821 
mjmatute@bigskyresort.com

Payroll & Past Employment Verifications

Zander Fogg, Payroll Manager
Payroll
(406) 995-5812
zfogg@bigskyresort.com

Chelsea Nickerson, Assistant Payroll Manager
Benefits, Payroll, Unemployment and W-2s
(406) 995-5834 
cnickerson@bigskyresort.com

Jacob Leatherwood, HR/Payroll Assistant
(406) 995-5706
jacob.leatherwood@bigskyresort.com

Housing

Lindsay Colbert, Housing Manager and Safety Coordinator
(406) 995-5835
lcolbert@bigskyresort.com

Mallory Winkeler, Employee Housing Generalist
(406) 995-5864
mallory.winkeler@bigskyresort.com