Spring Series Après
Spring Series is back! Join us for après-ski every Friday at Everett's 8800 and Friday-Sunday in the Mountain Village Plaza

Spring Series Après

Spring Series is back! Join us for après-ski every Friday at Everett's 8800 and Friday-Sunday in the Mountain Village Plaza
Spring Series image

Spring Series returns bigger and brighter. There's no better way to wind down after a long day on the slopes or kickstart your weekend with a bang than après. Catch live DJs at Everett's 8800 or in the Mountain Village Plaza. Grab a drink on the Everett's 8800 deck or from the Umbrella Bar and get ready to dance in your boots (sorry, skiers). We can't wait to see you there!

Spring Series photos

Music Schedule

  • Thursday, March 28 DJs in Mountain Village 3:30 - 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday, March 29 + Saturday, March 30 DJs on Everett's Deck 12 - 3 p.m., DJs in Mountain Village 3:30 - 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 31 DJs in Mountain Village 3:30 - 6:30 p.m.



  • Thursday, April 4 DJs in Mountain Village 3:30 - 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday, April 5 + Saturday, April 6 DJs on Everett's Deck 12 - 3 p.m., DJs in Mountain Village 3:30 - 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 7 DJs in Mountain Village 3:30 - 6:30 p.m.



  • Thursday, April 11 DJs in Mountain Village 3:30 - 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday, April 12 + Saturday, April 13 DJs on Everett's Deck 12 - 3 p.m., DJs in Mountain Village 3:30 - 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 14 DJs in Mountain Village 3:30 - 6:30 p.m.



  • Thursday, April 18 - Sunday, April 21 DJs in Mountain Village 3:30 - 6:30 p.m.



  • April 27-28 is closing weekend! Keep an eye on our events page as details are released.